VERLAGSVERTRETUNG DEUTSCHLAND

 

Christiane Krause

krause@buero-indiebook.de

Bremen, Hamburg,

Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-

Westfalen, Schleswig-Holstein

 

Regina Vogel

vogel@buero-indiebook.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,

Sachsen,

Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen

 

Michel Theis

theis@buero-indiebook.de

Bayern, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

 

c/o büro indiebook

Bothmerstraße 21

DE-80634 München

T +49 (0)89 1228 4704

F +49 (0)89 1228 4705

www.buero-indiebook.de

 

Nicole Grabert

grabert@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Baden-Württemberg

 

c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg

Huebergasse 1

DE-97070 Würzburg

T +49 (0)931 17405

F +49 (0)931 17410

 

VERLAGSVERTRETUNG SCHWEIZ

 

Ruedi Amrhein

r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch

c/o Verlagsvertretung

Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A

CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis

T +41 (0)44 762 42 45

F +41 (0)44 762 42 49

Lilla Sera

l.sera@scheidegger-buecher.ch

 

c/o Verlagsvertretung

Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A

CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis

T +41 (0)44 762 42 48

F +41 (0)44 762 42 49

 

VERLAGSVERTRETUNG ÖSTERREICH

 

Helga Schuster

helga.b.schuster@gmail.com

 

Helga Schuster Verlagsvertretungen

Stutterheimstraße 16-18

OG 5/Top 2

AT-1150 Wien

T +43 (0)676 529 16 39

F +43 (0)676 529 16 39

AUSLIEFERUNG DEUTSCHLAND

 

GVA

Gemeinsame Verlagsauslieferung

Göttingen GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 2021

DE–37010 Göttingen

T +49 (0) 551 487177

F +49 (0) 551 41392

bestellung@gva–verlage.de

 

AUSLIEFERUNG SCHWEIZ

 

Buchzentrum AG

Industriestrasse Ost 10

CH-4614 Hägendorf

T +41 (0)62 209 26 26

F +41 (0)62 209 26 27

kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

 

AUSLIEFERUNG ÖSTERREICH

 

GVA

Gemeinsame Verlagsauslieferung

Göttingen GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 2021

DE–37010 Göttingen

T +49 (0) 551 487177

F +49 (0) 551 41392

bestellung@gva–verlage.de

Vertrieb